Contact us

Whether you have an inquiry about solutions, careers, or if you are interested in talking to our retail experts, give us a call, mail us, or schedule a demo from the link below.

We can't wait to hear from you.

Head office

Copenhagen, DENMARK

Rentemestervej 2A, 2400 København NV

+45 70 70 70 27

welcome@samesystem.com

Sales Manager, Denmark

Lucas Ritlov

+45 41 27 80 08

lucas.ritlov@samesystem.com

Sales Director, Global

Mikael Christensen

+45 50 13 50 13

mikael.christensen@samesystem.com

 

Contact our support

Connect with us

 

       

 

Contact our support

 

Connect with us

       

 

Find our offices

London, UK

+44 20 8125 4730

Photo of Max Peak

Retail Advisor UK
Max Peak
+44 75 2850 7700
max.peak@samesystem.com

 

Paris, FRANCE

+33 1 88 24 64 00

Retail Advisor France
Jonathan Dineka 
+33 1 88 24 64 00
jonathan.dineka@samesystem.com

 

Barcelona, SPAIN

+34 518 880 653

Retail Advisor Spain
Sigrid van de Scheur
+34 628 708 462
sigrid.scheur@samesystem.com

 

Oslo, NORWAY

+47 62 12 42 42

Retail Advisor Norway and Sweden
David Wall
+47 41 32 95 52
david.wall@samesystem.com

 

Vilnius, LITHUANIA

+370 5 211 1766

Retail Advisor Eastern Europe
Tomaš Koševski 
+370 6 519 5397
tomas.kosevski@samesystem.com

 

Stockholm, SWEDEN

+46 0 101 883 964

Retail Advisor Sweden and Norway
David Wall
+46 70 330 05 98
david.wall@samesystem.com

 

Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS

+31 85 888 7700

Retail Advisor Benelux
Jerry van Ommeren
+31 611 317 159
jerry.ommeren@samesystem.com

 

Hamburg, GERMANY

+49 160 666 66 49

Retail Advisor Germany
Erik Nielsen 
+49 160 666 66 49
erik.nielsen@samesystem.com

 

Get in touch with SameSystem

We are here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you might have, and ensure that you get the help you need!

Get started optimising your retail operations.

Let us show you how